Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.2
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Canadus
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    16 June 2018

    Poor Wifi

    Wifi was terrible. The bartender was not very good. He frowned and spent most of his time on his phone.
    The room was comfortable and the front desk staff was helpful.
    Moliney Idrianey
    my

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Value for money

    Nothing
    Bathroom
    Mimi
    my

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Simply Great!

    Location good, 0 negative comments on the room facilities and hygiene. staffs are very friendly and approachable, they even helped me to reserve a dinner booking at a dining place called Lay Lae Grill, the best thing that wasn't mentioned is 7-11 is just beside the hotel! if you need anything, it's perfectly convenient!
    gladys villamin
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anné
    th

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DOLORS
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    11 June 2018

    Good stay

    The staff very kind and the attention too
    Alexandra
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chrisnie
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018

    Awsome service, just bad breakfast which included in my booking & a lot of mosqitos....

    "breakfast" not good ham & hotdog not fresh. Seriously a lot of mosqitos, so must becareful when carry baby or kids.
    I like very things here, except "breakfast" not good ham & hotdog not fresh. Location convenient near 7 elevan; laundry; restaurants; massages; can rent motorbike; can assist arrangement trasportation.... etc... Seriously a lot of mosqitos, so must becareful when carry baby or kids.
    Brent Boden
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018
    No complaints
    Close walk to the town
    diven
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    30 May 2018
    Nice location nice room
    HENDRIK
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018

    Extremely good value for money. Cheapest hotel I stayed at during 2 weeks in Thailand.

    Reeve
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2018

    a really comfortable stay with helpful tour concierge.

    the room lightings can be brighter though. suggest providing necessary toiletries such as toothbrush and disposable bedroom slippers. the recyclable slippers we've got in the room seems pretty worn out by the previous users.
    it's situated in a quiet area of ao-nang. very near to 7-11, massage corner and kodam kitchen. staff and tour concierge was helpful to us. it was a pleasant stay overall! can consider booking tour package with the hotel directly and usually it is cheaper than most of the tour agencies you have seen on the streets of Ao Nang.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018

    Good value for money.

    The small pool above the pool-bar wasn’t open, and needed a good clean. Gym area was also out of order. Not all the walkways were covered - as we were there in rainy season, this meant getting from the room to the reception in a downpour was a bit of a mission.
    Good location, walking distance from all the action. Pool area was nice.
    Reka
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    25 May 2018

    Not a great experience. Will avoid at any cost

    The service was very poor. The staff didn't understand English so communication was very difficult. They were a bit rude just staring at people without a smile. The bathroom was dirty and when we complained they say it is just stained.i insisted to get another room which was cleaner but again stained. A spray of bleach in the bathtub, toilet bowl And the wall would have cleaned it. Bathtub was clogged so after a shower it takes ages for the water to drain and all the soap scum stays in the bathtub which defintely didn't look nice. Breakfast was very basic and not much choice for vegetarian. Cereal has to be ordered and not included in the self service ok. Fruits were in a platter which was not covered so flies were roaming around and sitting on it. I can't understand how this hotel was rated 8.2 and is a four star and why booking.com was showing only the 10 best reviews and not all the bad reviews too. Still puzzled. Worst place i stayed so far.
    We were upgraded to a superior room because there was no staff to help us with our luggage to the second floor but the bathroom in the first room was not cleaned. After we insisted the receptionist use a wipe to show us that it is clean but to her own surprise the wipe turn out black so we were given a second room on the first floor.
    Greg
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018
    Great pool . Good rooms and beds . Convenient llocation
    Hus711
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018

    I would recommend anyone to stay as the rooms very comfortable, staff very friendly, excellent

    Everything was fine
    Very comfortable
    YasDa
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    Nice stay in Ao Nang!

    Very good location, walking distance to the Ao Nang Pier and the shops/restaurants. Far enough for a good nightrest. Hotel has all the possible facilitities (TV, fridge, blowdryer,...) would definitely recommend this when staying in Ao Nang.
    Nur amiarah
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    16 June 2018

    Value for what i have paid

    Location.clean.
    I am t main guest,We booked 13 room.But not even one extra materes given After i request..
    Ali
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Location was great
    TRUNG
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews