Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.2
Value
8.3

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018

    Good Value Hotel

    zane scullard
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2018

    Loved it! Great hotel in a nice area.

    They didn't have our booking on file for some reason, maybe a snag with the Booking site, but they figured it out quickly.
    The pool area was beautiful! The rooms were clean, quiet, comfy and nicely decorated. The hotel is not super close to the beach but a short taxi ride away. Lots of good restaurants nearby!
    Jeppe5
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018

    Good place

    Bad wi-fi! Many mosquitos in the room inspite of me telling the reception many times to spray.
    Wonderful staff!
    Annabella
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018

    Overall for the price we had a good stay, would book again.

    Wifi was non existent! Other food ordered at lunch time was below standard and not edible. Drinks at the pool bar sometimes took a long time to come (1 hour plus) even when there were no other customers.
    Although dated the rooms were well maintained and spotlessly clean. Staff spoke good English and were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with different choices daily. Good location.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan Kotzev
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    A very friendly and helpful travel agent onsite to organize boat rides.
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018
    We decided to get some washing done with the hotel. It was a lot more expensive than other local options as you paid per item and a couple of additional service or tax charges were added on. Having said that, it was all done quickly and without fuss.
    Cheapest place we stayed in during our Thailand trip but probably the nicest. Location was great, staff were really helpful and the swimming pool was excellent and never too busy.
    Kayleigh
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    14 April 2018

    God location, nice room, served its purpose but WiFi was awful.

    WiFi was poor and practically non-existent. Towels and water weren’t replenished as they were meant to and even after asking.
    Staff, breakfast was good, generally a nice room
    kiertäjää
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018
    Wifi not work.
    Nice pool area
    Liliyan
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018

    Excellent Resort in Ao Nang

    The only downside is wi-fi which was terrible. The signal is very weak even when you are close to the receptions.
    The location of the resort is excellent. Close to Ao Nang Beach and Nopparat Thara Beach. A lot of restaurants nearby. Our room was specious and clean. Breakfast is also goo with a lot of choices. Every day they supply free coffee and a bottle of water per guest. Very refreshing water in the swimming pool. There is a tour desk in the lobby.
    Thierry
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018

    Great

    Internet too slow Laundry could be cheaper too
    Really good price for what you get Friendly staff Good location away from the main road
    Bulent Birgin
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    Good holiday.

    Most workers not speak english. There's no pay tv channel.
    It's clean and close to everything. Good value.
    Miroslav
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Good location with a variety of activities to choose from, great swimming pool at the hotel.

    The hotel met our expectations, the room was beautifully furnished - according to the description and the pictures. The staff , as well as the young lady at the travel serviced located directly in the lobby were very pleasant and helpful. The buffet style breakfast offered a wide range of meals. The swimming pool located directly in the hotel was excelent as the beach is about 15 minutes from the hotel and if you don´t feel like walking there in the hot weather, this is a wonderful option. The nearby street is full of restaurants and shops. The location of the hotel is suitable for those who want to enjoy not only the beach but also shopping, sightseeing and night life. Although the hotel is near the main street, it is really quiet and good for families.
    Guru Journeys
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2018

    Holiday feel

    Nothing
    All good
    Paula
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 April 2018

    Lovely setting , great time in Ao Nang, hoping to come back and stay here again

    The WiFi was really temperamental , we did complain as we couldn’t at one point get any WiFi in the room . Staff were very helpful and put a new router at our side of the hotel area to pick up a better signal .
    We used the hotel as a base during our stay , the location , pool , rooms , setting exceeded what we had expected for the price we paid . Staff were really helpful with everything we requested , the rooms were large , quiet and very comfortable
    Lionel Bateman
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    11 April 2018
    The property needs a reno. Outdated and in disrepair. The property would be lovely with some updates. Wi-Fi was awful.
    For the price the hotel was fine. The rooms were clean, pool nice, breakfast good. Location was good too.
    Jure Vajs
    si

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Lovely hotel

    Great location and very helpful stuff. Good value for money.
    Barbara
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    Great place for a trip to Krabi

    Make sure you take repellent we were all bitten a bit because of the vegetation so close to the rooms.
    Comfy room - we got upgraded and how two rooms adjoining with ample of space for a family of 5. Location was good just a short 5 min stroll to the beach. Shops 1 min walk away. Pool was great for the kids
Loading reviews